Council Coordinating Committee

The Council Coordinating Committee directs activities common to all CTS Councils and task forces. It also acts as liaison between the CTS councils and the Executive Committee.

  • Chair:  Ann Johnson University of Minnesota and Professional Engineering Services, Ltd.
  • Jonathan Ehrlich  Metropolitan Council
  • Cathy French  Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering, University of Minnesota
  • Steve Gentry   Metropolitan Airports Commission
  • Chris Hiniker  SEH, Inc.
  • Mark Maloney  City of Shoreview
  • Mike Marti  SRF Consulting, Inc.
  • Steve Misgen  MnDOT
  • Tim Sexton  MnDOT
  • Doug Snyder  Mississippi Watershed Management Organization
  • Nick Thompson  Parsons Brinckerhoff